MSJC Libraries: Library Staff

Menifee Valley Campus Library Staff

LIBRARIAN 
Sherri Moore
(951) 639-5451
smoore@msjc.edu

LIBRARIAN
Carrie Consalvi
(951) 639-5456
cconsalvi@msjc.edu

ASSOCIATE LIBRARIAN (Instruction)
Ahmed Jalloh
ajalloh@msjc.edu

ASSOCIATE LIBRARIAN
Gary Ginther
gginther@msjc.edu

ASSOCIATE LIBRARIAN
Dominique McCafferty Snapp
dmccaffertysnapp@msjc.edu

 

LIBRARY TECHNICIAN III
Jan Suitt
(951) 639-5452
jsuitt@msjc.edu

LIBRARY TECHNICIAN II
Jeanne Maggard
(951) 639-5458
jmaggard@msjc.edu

LIBRARY TECHNICIAN II
Theresa Harvey
(951) 639-5457
tharvey@msjc.edu

LIBRARY TECHNICIAN II
Ashley Coyne
(951) 542-3742
acoyne@msjc.edu

 San Jacinto Campus Library Staff

LIBRARIAN
Anya Franklin
(951) 487-3451
afranklin@msjc.edu

LIBRARIAN
Evan Tucker
etucker@msjc.edu

ASSOCIATE LIBRARIAN (Instruction)
Jana Brubaker
jbrubaker@msjc.edu

ASSOCIATE LIBRARIAN
Ross Valenzuela 
rvalenzuela@msjc.edu

 

LIBRARY TECHNICIAN III
Laura Thornhill
(951) 487-3456
lthornhill@msjc.edu

LIBRARY TECHNICIAN II
Andrew Spires
(951) 487-3453
aspires@msjc.edu

LIBRARY TECHNICIAN II
Blanca Garcia Barron
(951) 405-4296‬
bgarciabarron@msjc.edu

Temecula Valley Campus Library Staff

ASSOCIATE LIBRARIAN
Anthony Navarrete
anavarrete@msjc.edu

Online Services Library Staff

ASSOCIATE LIBRARIAN
Diamond Clark
diclark@msjc.edu

ASSOCIATE LIBRARIAN
Betty Farr
bfarr@msjc.edu