MSJC Libraries: Library Staff

Menifee Campus Library Staff

LIBRARIAN 
Sherri Moore
(951) 639-5451
smoore@msjc.edu

LIBRARIAN 
Monica Flores
(951) 639-5456
mflores@msjc.edu

ASSOCIATE LIBRARIAN (Evenings)
Carrie Consalvi
(951) 639-5450
cconsalvi@msjc.edu

ASSOCIATE LIBRARIAN (Evenings)
Debbi Renfrow
(951) 639-5450

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Tracy Pitt
(951) 639-5459
tpitt@msjc.edu

CIRCULATION SPECIALIST (Reserves)
Jeanne Maggard
(951) 639-5458
jmaggard@msjc.edu

CIRCULATION SPECIALIST
Theresa Harvey
(951) 639-5457
tharvey@msjc.edu

CIRCULATION SPECIALIST
Jan Suitt
(951) 639-5452
jsuitt@msjc.edu

 San Jacinto Campus Library Staff

LIBRARIAN
Adrienne Walker
(951) 487-3450
awalker@msjc.edu

LIBRARIAN
Anya Franklin
951-487-3451
afranklin@msjc.edu

ASSOCIATE LIBRARIAN (Evenings and Fridays)
Ross Valenzuela 
(951) 487-3452
rvalenzuela@msjc.edu

Associate Librarian (Evenings)
Laura Winningham
(951) 487-3452
lwinningham@msjc.edu

CIRCULATION SUPERVISOR
Vali Reese 
(951) 487-3456
vreese@msjc.edu

CIRCULATION SPECIALIST(Evenings) 
Karen Parson
(951) 487-3455
kparson@msjc.edu

CIRCULATION SPECIALIST (Evenings) 
Andrew Spires
(951) 487-3455
aspires@msjc.edu

TECHNICAL SERVICES TECHNICIAN
Robert Pipes
(951) 487-3453
rpipes@msjc.edu