San Jacinto Library
Phone:
(951) 487-3455
Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Comments (0)
Menifee Library
Phone:
(951) 639-5455
Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Blackboard
Click here to access Blackboard/Mymsjc
Interlibrary Loan
Need a book or article from another library?
Instructional Video & DVD Catalog
In Adobe Acrobat format, this file contains a list of the instructional DVDs and videos that are available at the Menifee library.
Mobile Library Catalog
Click here to search the Worldcat Mobile Catalog.
Find Articles and E-Books
- Ebscohost Premier Collection of Databases
Full text periodical databases. Indexes and provides full text to thousand of titles. Subject coverage is broad and includes scholarly (peer reviewed) publications. - Proquest Direct
An extensive periodicals and newspapers database covering social issues, business,health, science, economics, current events and more. - Encyclopædia Britannica Online
- Credo Reference
Credo Reference contains content from hundreds of reference books covering every major subject. - Gale Virtual Reference Library (Electronic books from Gale Publishing)
A collection of reference books and encyclopedias on a variety of topics. - Lexis-Nexis Academic Universe
Full text coverage of over 50 national and international newspapers. Also includes business, law, medical and general reference resources. - Ebsco Ebooks (formerly netlibrary)
Digital versions of books from a broad range of subject areas and topics. Electronic full-text copies of published print material, such as reference books, scholarly monographs, fiction, and nonfiction books. - Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center
OVRC features viewpoint articles, topic overviews, full-text magazine, academic journal, and newspaper articles, primary source documents, statistics, images and podcasts, and links to Websites.

Loading...
